Business Development
Barbara Goffin
Head of Business Development
+32 (0)478 91 59 59
barbara@fairtradebelgium.be
Cécile Henrard
Retail & Cocoa
+32 (0)496 21 17 31
cecile@fairtradebelgium.be
Carine Plumet
Business Development
+32 (0)473 82 94 21
carine@fairtradebelgium.be
Maïté de Baerdemaeker
Business Development
+32 (0)494 59 91 34
maite@fairtradebelgium.be
Communication & Mobilisation
Douchka van Olphen
Head of Communication & Mobilisation
+32 (0)483 05 70 42
douchka@fairtradebelgium.be
Sara Vertongen
Digital Communication
+32 (0)476 23 09 78
sara@fairtradebelgium.be
Lisa Van Der Schueren
Fairtrade Towns
+32 (0)476 64 23 15
lisa@fairtradebelgium.be
Management
Nicolas Lambert
Director
+32 (0)499 59 92 90
nicolas@fairtradebelgium.be
Heleen De Wulf
Organizational Development
+32 (0)475 20 09 40
heleen@fairtradebelgium.be
Kim Massart
Office
+32 (0)2 894 46 36
kim@fairtradebelgium.be
Advocacy
Koen Van Troos
Press & Advocacy
+32 (0)474 88 68 13
koen@fairtradebelgium.be
Data Analysis
Michaël Van Overstraeten
Data Analysis International
Serge De Munter
Data Analysis
Supply, Finance & Licensing
Cathy Horvath
Head of Finance & Licensing
+32 (0)497 49 11 23
cathy@fairtradebelgium.be
Stéphane Meeùs
Finance
+32 (0)491 25 40 00
stephane@fairtradebelgium.be
Danka De Croo
Licensing
+32 (0)485 35 21 01
danka@fairtradebelgium.be
Lisa Van Der Schueren
Licensing
+32 (0)476 64 23 15
lisa@fairtradebelgium.be
Supply & Impact
Stijn Decoene
Head of Supply & Impact
+32 (0)475 94 02 52
stijn@fairtradebelgium.be