Business Development
Cécile Henrard
Head of Business Development
+32 (0)496 21 17 31
cecile@fairtradebelgium.be
Olivia Flament
Business Development
+32 (0)498 58 05 09
olivia@fairtradebelgium.be
Maïté de Baerdemaeker
Business Development
+32 (0)494 59 91 34
maite@fairtradebelgium.be
Igor Carnoy
Business Development
+32 (0)470 60 30 55
igor@fairtradebelgium.be
Communication & Mobilisation
Augustin Ide
Head of Communication
+32 (0)492 67 68 25
augustin@fairtradebelgium.be
Kamiel Hammenecker
Digital Communication & Social Media
Management
Philippe Weiler
Director
+32 (0)478 76 52 31
philippe@fairtradebelgium.be
Heleen De Wulf
Organizational Development
+32 (0)475 20 09 40
heleen@fairtradebelgium.be
Kim Massart
Office
+32 (0)2 894 46 36
kim@fairtradebelgium.be
Advocacy
Koen Van Troos
Press & Advocacy
+32 (0)474 88 68 13
koen@fairtradebelgium.be
Bianca De Wolf
Fairtrade Towns
Data Analysis
Michaël Van Overstraeten
Data Analysis International
Serge De Munter
Data Analysis
Finance & Licensing
Cathy Horvath
Head of Finance & Licensing
+32 (0)497 49 11 23
cathy@fairtradebelgium.be
Stéphane Meeùs
Finance
+32 (0)491 25 40 00
stephane@fairtradebelgium.be
Lisa Van Der Schueren
Licensing
+32 (0)476 64 23 15
lisa@fairtradebelgium.be
Manuela Bijvoet
Licensing
+32 (0)471 62 28 69
manuela@fairtradebelgium.be
Supply & Impact
Stijn Decoene
Head of Supply & Impact
+32 (0)475 94 02 52
stijn@fairtradebelgium.be